Bless Residence



“Review”

“Very convenient, huge clean room, lovely roof top pool, helpful staff”
If you are looking for a place near BTS and shops, this is it! Huge clean room, helpful staff, amazing roof top pool, fantastic value!! I didn't eat here as too many options nearby, especially fresh fruit in the soi. Highly recommended!

Client: Gemma G | Reviewed: November 1, 2016

“Superb Staff and Great Location”
The staff here, to a person, are supremely friendly and helpful. They offer genuine 'service with a smile' and always go that little bit further to help out. For those that love sun-bathing, the pool is probably one of the best suited in Bangkok for constant sunshine from sunrise to sunset - nothing overlooks the rooftop pool and usually it is empty up there - so great place to increase the tan. The Presidential Suites (larger than standard suites) are very big and have practically everything you need.

Client: AdrianShanghai | Reviewed: October 13, 2016

“Lovely place to stay for a few nights”
I stayed here with my girlfriend a week ago and had a very nice experience. We didn't really use to rooftop pool or gym, but we appreciated the friendly service of the staff. They were very helpful. Getting to the place can be tricky if you don't know where to look, as it's in a small alley on Soi 33 off Sukhumvit. The location is great, though, for getting around Bangkok, as it's a short walk to the Phrom Phong BTS. We didn't include breakfast because of all the places to eat in the area. Great rate for great rooms. Thinking of staying here again next time I am in Bangkok.

Client: Brandon H | Reviewed: August 14, 2016

“Great location and excellent rooms”
Sukhumvit has it all, as had Bless residence. I stayed past 4 trips always in 1 other hotel nearby, also a good one in my opinion but now I just wanted to try a new experience, and I am sure my next Sukhumvit stay will be at Bless again also. A bit tucked away in a little sidestreet of Soi 33, but really close walking distance of Skytrain, Emquartier, ... I really loved the pool on the roof only a pitty the bar never seems to be open. The room was really amazing, it felt like home. I chose the Deluxe One Bedroom Suite and I didn't regret. Bed is amazing, tv area is cosy and the bathroom you wanna stay just longer to enjoy (wink). Breakfast was ok, but there is so many option nearby that I would not pay extra again. Thank you staff for this nice experience. See you next visit.

Client: Wouter V | Reviewed: August 4, 2016

“Fantastic place”
Great service apartment for less than a hotel. Great location. Great pool with great view. Comfortable bed and pillow. Very clean rooms.

Client: eyecoin | Reviewed: June 17, 2016

“Value for money! ”
We stayed here for 4 nights whilst in Bangkok and have only got excellent things to say about this hotel. Big, spacious rooms. Clean. Comfortable. Good aircon system. Helpful friendly staff. Nice roof top pool and sun loungers to relax. Great location- close to the sky train and metro. Great room service every other day. New sheets, towels, room tidied, fresh water etc.

Client: Danielle V | Reviewed: February 25, 2016

“No complaints..”
No complaints. We were just looking for somewhere to spend the last few days of our recent Thailand trip. This hotel ticked all the box,s...Good location, clean, large rooms, close to sky train and underground, nice roof top pool, well priced, close to the nightlife, very helpful staff.

Client: Glen A | Reviewed: December 31, 2015

“Pristine room, value for money, and great location”
I book this place entirely on faith of the reviewers. I'm glad I did. It was exactly what everyone said it was. Excellent all around. They don't have fancy front desk or lobby because all the good things are in your room! I will stay there every time I'm in BKK.

Client: Pitcht | Reviewed: December 30, 2015

“Huge room! ”
I was super impressed with the room at Bless Residence. The bed was comfortable and everything very clean and orderly. There are 2 bars/ pubs just outside the hotel, which did not add any extra noise to our room, but a fun place to go. Soi 31, is a little out of the action of Sukumvict but that can be a good thing. You can still find good eats close by, watch out there are some dodgy places in the surrounding area.

Client: Michelle G | Reviewed: November 23, 2015

“Good value for money”
Nice large rooms, clean and good location. Good price good service. The workers very friendly. Good tv Ac in the room very good. Large bath room and clean. Didn't try the food and bar. Very quiet ally in good spot.

Client: Amirshadmi | Reviewed: November 18, 2015

“Bless is bliss.”
I agree with other comments regarding the close proximity of the Sky train. The surrounding restaurants are various and cater for everybodies tastes. The hotel is clean and comfortable.The staff are very helpful and the hotel provides a welcome sanctuary in the Sukhumvit area of Bangkok. The rooftop swimming pool and bar are excellent. We will be back. Austin and Audrey Connor

Client: austinconnor | Reviewed: October 26, 2015

“nice rooms”

+ room
Rooms (I had a suite) was quite nice, well equipped and comfy. I had no breakfast book. Location is the japanese corner of nightlife entertainment.

Client: Benjamin K, Business travelers, Germany | Reviewed: May 20, 2015 | Rating: 7.3 

“Favorite place to stay in Bangkok”

+ Quiet, location, rooms  7.7
I visit Bangkok several times a year, and the Bless Residence has become my favorite place to stay. Large, modern rooms, convenient location, and reasonable room rates (thank you, agoda!) make it hard to beat for comfort and value. Breakfast is a modest, conventional buffet with a chef to make eggs to order. The BTS is about 10 minutes' walk away. On soi 33 there are many restaurants, bars, and massage parlours -- but the ambience is better than in many other areas of Bangkok. I have stayed at this hotel several times and have never had a negative comment to make about it.

Client: Rodney S. Solo travelers, Canada | Reviewed: April 22, 2015 | Rating: 7.7

“Very large apartment style rooms and good location”

+ Location, Helpful staff and very nice rooms.
Have stayed several times. Rooms are large, clean and comfortable; also the location is perfect for the Office Bar opposite the hotel entrance and adjacent club, with many themed bars on lively Soi 33. 5 minutes to the nearest Sky Train Station and Emporium Shopping Complex.

Client: Michael L. Solo travelers, United Kingdom | Reviewed: April 15, 2015 | Rating: 8

“Hidden gem”


+ The size of the room, bathroom fit for a king, swimming pool out of this world
This hotel is easily found in the middle of a bustling soi 33 which is full of places to eat and drink. Hotel is opposite a karaoke bar, but is hardly noticeable unless right beside it. Room was perfectly clean and all furniture was new and I very good condition Good sized kitchen, clean and enough for some basic cooking. Bed is huge and you could sleep for days as its so comfortable

Client: Martin F. Couples, United Kingdom | Reviewed: April 11, 2015 | Rating: 9

“Huge luxurious rooms” 

Bless residence may be slightly tucked away in one of the Soi's, but once you found it you'll be amazed by their rooms.

We got an en suite room that must have been close to 50m2, with a kitchen and great bathroom.
The beds were very comfortable and the design stylish. The rooftop bar and pool is nice and inviting, but we always just went into the city.

The staff is friendly enough, but not completely up to date on how to get around to other parts of Thailand (which may be of help to the independent traveler).
If you have a little money to spend: go here. You won't regret it.

Client: Joris K | Reviewed: April 8, 2015

“Best Location in Bangkok at Reasonable Rate”

wanted to stay at Sukhumvit near Emporium but did not want to pay too much. Bless Residence located directly opposite Emporium (Sukhumvit soi 33) with very nice & big room was the best choice for me & family!

5-8 minutes walk to Phrong Phom BTS station & Emporium Mall. Suite room was big & nicely renovated. Housekeeping and front office staff were very friendly and service was prompt. (4 stars standard).

Only negative point is - Room 502 has very bad Wifi signal ! We asked to moved to Room 601 which has much better Wifi.

No need to pay for breakfast in the hotel as you can find many eating places ( & hawker stalls) just outside Bless Residence.

Well, Too many bars and Massage parlors alone Soi 33 also. (Not sure if this is positive or negative for you?)

Client: Sheena A | Reviewed: March 2015

“Great place to stay”
+ location, price, rooms
I guess the Bless Residence was originally planned as a condo building - the rooms are huge, new and well appointed. Bless Residence has got everything a traveler in Bangkok could wish for, nice rooftop pool, new rooms, joiner friendly, flat screen TV, large bathroom with tub and shower, free wifi... and all this at a very very good price. Top recommendation!

Client: Pierre H. Couples, Germany | Reviewed: February 26, 2015 | Rating: 8.7

“Modern, spacious and great location!”

I am not sure what I expected, but I was incredibly pleasantly surprised! The hotel reception area was welcoming and modern. The room itself was lovely! A spacious living area, with a big bedroom and modern looking bathroom. 
Wifi throughout the hotel was brilliant, and the pool area on the top floor was a lovely sun catcher.
We were able to walk very easily to nearby locations, or taxis and tuktuks were also accessible. 
Would recommend and definitely come back!

Reviewed: March 31, 2015

“A fabulous hotel”

+ Location, size of room, facilities
I loved my short two day after arriving in Bangkok. The room was an amazing 65sm, with separate bedroom, living room. Huge flat screen TV, good wifi, kitchen with full sized fridge. Thoughtful extras like ice in the freezer. Although some reviewers considered it to be in an unsavoury part of town this hardly represented a problem. It was close to trains and the up market Emporium. Would highly recommend this boutique hotel and would definitely stay here in the future. Only negative was American breakfast which was mediocre. But service was very fast

Client: P.C. R. Solo travelers, Australia | Reviewed: March 27, 2015 | Rating: 9.7

“Extraordinaire”

+ Room,location,swimming pool
Fabulons, everything was great

Client: Jean P. Couples, France | Reviewed: March 19, 2015 | Rating:10

“Great value, clean, location”

+ This was a great value hotel. Good location. Nice staff. 
We had a perfect stay at Bless Residence. Not a single complaint. Clean room. Great value, perfect location near bts, friendly staff. Away from the noise of the main road.

Client: Peter C. Couples, Australia | Reviewed: March 18, 2015 | Rating: 9.3

“Great Hotel, Great Staff. Will surely be back.”
+ Staffs are friendly and very accommodating, very helpful to guests and very close to Sukhumvit and Malls
I lost my phone at one of the shops of Terminal 21 and the staff of the hotel has been very accommodating to help me locate my phone by texting in Thai. The guard at Terminal 21 call up the hotel and the hotel staff pick up the phone and gave it to me. I am very thankful to the crew of the hotel and even the guard at Terminal 21. Words are not enough to express my gratitude

Client: Renelyn G. Business travelers, Philippines | Reviewed: March 13, 2015 | Rating: 9.7

“Pleasant stay”
+ Spacious, well maintained, clean 
The location was not tough to find, plenty of night life spots/food/24 hour convenient stores around. MRT/BTS are 10-15 mins walk away. The room is well maintained, spacious and clean. It was a pleasant stay! The only downside would be that the staff are not well-versed in English.

Client: Maybelle S. Couples, Singapore | Reviewed: March 12, 2015 | Rating: 9

"Great stay" 
 + Location, pool, rooms
We like staying at this hotel. The rooms are of a good standard, big enough for our family of 4. The pool area is great in the afternoons. The hotel is in a very good location.

Client: Jonathan S. Families with young children, Australia | Reviewed: March 10, 2015 | Rating: 9.3

“Lovely hotel”
+ Nice , clean and big room, friendly staff , provide strong wifi ., bravo.
Clean,nice and big room, comfortable, staff were great , good location we loved it very much .. Bravo !!

Client: Ng C. Groups, Malaysia | Reviewed: March 6, 2015 | Rating: 10

“Very enjoyable”
+ The pool, the room, the view
I really enjoyed my stay at Bless Residence. Because the hotel was so busy the had to upgrade my room to a suite on the 6th floor with windows all around overlooking the city. It was very new, clean, and comfortable! The rooftop pool (especially at night!) is lovely.

Client: Mollie B. Solo travelers, United States of America | Reviewed: February 27, 2015 | Rating: 9.3 

“Fantastic Stay”
+ comfort, fine location, value for money
Good place to stay in bkk. Near thong lor and city center. Nice rooptop n view. Friendly Staffs. Enjoyable 3 nite stay.

Client: Yeo C. Solo travelers, Malaysia | Reviewed: February 26, 2015 | Rating: 9.7

“Great place to stay!”

Very clean hotel with big rooms. The beds were comfortable and the facilities were great. It's quite far away from Khao San Road if you're looking for busy nightlife. There are plenty of bars, restaurants and massage places nearby. I would definitely stay here again!

Reviewed: March 31, 2015

“Great stay!”
I really enjoyed my stay here. Perhaps it was because the hotel was so full my room was upgraded to the presidential suite, but nonetheless the pool and bar were beautiful and the location is great. 
My only issue is they did not pick me up at the airport like they had said (which was fine because I took a car and it was cheaper than their service). Room service is also not 24hrs. I had to take a cab at 6am and couldn't get anything to eat before departing for a long day of travel. Other than that, it was a great stay! Will return.

Client: Mbell110 | Reviewed: February 26, 2015

“Beautiful Stay”
We been staying at the five stars hotel everytime we come to Bangkok. This time we decided to go for something different. We found the hotel to be twice the size (Suite) for half the price of the five stars hotel with the equal room quality and creature comforts facilities. However, they dont have fancy restaurant. If that is your concern then this is probably not the hotel for you. Tips: the hotel has an excellent pool with the view of Bangkok at the top. Evening view is just beautiful.

Client: Ken P | Reviewed: February 22, 2015

“Excellent value for money”
We got a good deal on Agoda to stay here. As we were backpacking around Thailand it was a nice treat to have such a spacious and nicely decorated place. Our room had a large kitchen and living area and then bedroom with an adjoining bathroom. It was always kept clean with fresh towels and toiletries supplied. The rooftop pool was nearly empty when we used it and fresh towels were always supplied. One word of warning however, is the pool is not heated and despite it being 33 degrees the water was very cold!
The hotel is well placed in Sukhimvit and it is easy to get to the sky train and shopping area. If you are staying here we would recommend the Korean restaurant on the right hand side when exciting the hotel. The food is amazing!

Client: Sarah M | Reviewed: January 9, 2015

“My favorite BKK hotel”
This is a superb place to stay while in BKK.Close to restaurants,entertainment,and Emporium Mall as well as a nearby BTS train station.Reasonable rates and huge rooms.All new,modern and very comfortable.Large bathrooms and nice kitchenette area.Roof top pool with a nice view of the city.I really liked that it was not one of the huge hotels and ws quite quaint.You can literally walk to about everything.I will always stay here as long as I need a hotel in Bangkok.

Client: Crddad | Reviewed: January 3, 2015

“Great location and staff”
+ Room size, Staff, room features
I will stay in this hotel over and over again as it is all quaility and rooms are great.

Client: Gavin J. Solo travelers, Australia | Reviewed: December 18, 2014 | Rating: 8.3

“Loved every minute there !!”
+ Clean luxurious And great service
We loved our stay. The rooms are amazing, the suites are well worth the money. Location is prime for taxis and tuk tuks. Perfect spot for shopping and getting tours. The restaurant is ok but the hotel outshines it by far. The breakfast that is included was ok, enough for a traveller for the morning however. I found that most places were of a similar standard so it must just be how things are there. Over all we loves our stay and wish that we would have moved there earlier.

Client: Kerri-Anne H. Couples, Australia | Reviewed: December 11, 2014 | Rating: 9.3

“Good location”
The rooms are very big and clean as is the bathroom.
There is a separate kitchen area as well as a comfortable sofa in front of the tv.
Good service provided at all times 
There is a gym on the top floor which is where the swimming pool is providing good views of the surrounding area.
The bless is in a great location only a couple of minutes walk from sukhumvit past many bars and restaurants and there are a lot more in the surrounding area.
Sky train is only a 5 minute walk as well

Client: Jame M | Reviewed: November 1, 2014

“A good place to stay”
Very good hotel location always stay here.

Client: Alexander C., United Kingdom | Reviewed: September 8,2014

“Bless”
Location was chosen due to business considerations, location was great rooms are sensational, quiet back street location close to the MRT. Despite its name it operates as a hotel and the staff are sensational, nothing was a problem. Used to stay at a named chain hotel in Bangkok, never again when I need to stay in this area.

Client: Jeffyg70, Australia | Reviewed: 1 August 2014

“Good Hotel, modern and clean”
This was our second stay at this hotel, Clean modern rooms, friendly staff, good free onsite parking. Great location, good selection of food from street vendors and local restaurants.

Client: Lefkios P, Australia | Reviewed: July 21, 2014

“Great Hotel centrally located”
Great hotel, good location, clean and modern, room size was amazing. I would stay here again and thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Client: Lefkios P, Australia | Reviewed: July 10, 2014

“satisfied with the room condition and location”
location good. near prompong and not far from asok. lot's of street food near the hotel then whenever you want you can enjoy the cheap thai food. big room, big pool compare to any other budget accommodation. room service good. nice food. but it's quite noisy. cos a lot of pubs near and if you bring kids with you it wouldn't be the best select. but i stayed there with my mom and i'm definitely likely to come back.

Client: Jinsook K, South Korea | Reviewed: June 22, 2014

“Great location and friendly staff”
Great hotel and good location. It is located near local restaurant,downtown area near skytrain station. Recommended hotel and would stay here again

Client: Wilaiwan N, Thailand | Reviewed: June 19, 2014

“Bless Residence a Brilliant Place to Stay”
Bless Residence is very friendly, clean and comfortable hotel with large rooms, perfect staff and good wifi in a cozy street near the BTS. I use it frequently while visiting Bangkok and recommend you to try it yourself.

Client: Daniel P, Karlstad Sweden | Reviewed: June 16, 2014

“Great hotel - delivered well”
Very comfortable hotel with all amenities, staff performance was very good, nearby restaurants eg steak house in walking distance. Nearby clubs server popular local and international food and drinks. Taxi's accessible as needed. Would stay there again for the right price.

Client: James J, Australia | Reviewed: June 4, 2014

“A fine, modern hotel”
The Bless Residence is a new, modern hotel with large comfortable rooms in a quiet location. It is situated in a short quiet soi off soi 33 -- and can be difficult to find the first time you visit. I have absolutely no complaints about ths hotel: the hotel îs in excellent codition and the performance was fine. The Breakfast room is amall, but was never crowded,and the beakfast was adequate -- the buffet is a little small because this is a small hotel, but there is an "egg-station" were eggs ar cooked to ôrder. All in all, one of my favorite hotels in Bangkok.

Client: Rodney S, Canada | Reviewed: May 21, 2014

“The size of the suites take you by surprise”
If you're in Bangkok and are not planning to use many of the hotel services. This is a perfect place for time with family or friends. The suites are very large with a small kitchenette. The bathroom is also very roomy with a large tub/shower etc. Will be a good choice to stay when with family. Only caveat is that...

Client: shouvikroy, Gurgaon, India | Reviewed: March 6, 2014



Special Offers